Quick Quips – Presenting the new Droidberry by Motorola!

Hey guys, just a quickie here, but when I was browsing my RSS feeds I came across this link:

http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2370298,00.asp

Now, at first I was like “OOOH! New Android stuff…” but then when I looked at the slideshow, my only thought was, “When the hell did Blackberry get knocked up by a Droid?”

I read the review, and the hardware sounds strictly inferior to other Droids that you can potentially get way cheaper than this one. Do you agree?

Thoughts? Comments? Sound off down below, or on Twitter or Facebook.

Technorati Code: JZ8RE2HHVR9N

~ by chadanthony07 on October 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
