We’re Moving!

Yes, it’s that time. The Mad White Nerd now has it’s own website! Take a trek over to www.madwhitenerd.com and check us out!

The last year or so has been great. WordPress is an amazing platform (probably why it’s #1!) and I’m continuing to use their software on the new site. I want to thank everyone who reads this blog, and hope you will continue to follow me (and, hopefully, some of my friends!) as I try to transition into the mainstream web.

As of the time of this writing, the new site is currently under construction, but I’m about to post links to both the blog and the *NEW* forum in just a bit on the main page. Update your bookmarks, subscriptions, and RSS feeds, and I hope to see you soon!

Until the new site makes it all the way up, you can still follow along with me on both Facebook and Twitter, which I hope to start keeping more up-to-date as well.

This blog will be left up for search engine and archive purposes.

See you guys on the flip side!
–MWN

~ by chadanthony07 on March 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

